Beware of blog posts!

Strange title for a post I know …but a warning just the same! Dream seller is on the move again and you know what that means!  More blog posts!!

Currently I am boarded on a Delta flight headed to Atlanta where we connect for our flight to Miami.  It was -9 when I woke up, -2 as I type this and I HOPE for 70s when we arrive to Miami!!

While we wait I thought I’d give you a quick recap of the new year!  It’s been busy.  

My son turned 1 on January 7th.  We had a great time at his farmer/cowboy themed birthday party!

image

image

Then on January 15th my wonderful husband and i celebrated 4 wonderful years of happily wedded bliss.  I helped him on the farm in the morning and in the evening we had a wonderful date that included going to our favorite spot in Peoria, 2 Chez...  One of Fred’s high school classmates and friends owns it and is the chef there.  We finished our evening together at Sweet CeCe’s making “sweet memories”.

image

The rest of the month was full of business as usual and travel planning!  Lots of cruises booked.   Couples trips planned. Quotes delivered.  Fall trips booked… And so much more!  I’ve also been working on special quotes to South America and Africa.  The most exciting event is getting ready to reveal my new look and logo of Dream Seller Travel…coming soon to Facebook and the blog!

But enough of that boring business news!  Today is a travel day as the first ladies trip 2016 commences.   We are heading for sunny FL. From there we will depart on a 4-nt / 5-day Norwegian Cruise to the Bahamas.  I have two great ladies and loyal customers joining me.  While it IS a small group we are sure to have fun.  And as always with female travelers… Chatter and laughter abounds!! –even at 4 am!

image

Stay tuned as I bring you more updates from life onboard Norwegian Cruise lines and the fun we are about to have in the Bahamas!!

Leave a comment